Direct Hit Shooting Academy
Direct Hit Shooting Academy has been conducting classes since opening in 2012.
"Providing students the training to make a Direct Hit"
About our Course-
Tennessee ENHANCED Handgun Carry Permit Class
REGISTER FOR your Tennessee ENHANCED Handgun Carry Permit Class TODAY!
$9 Range Fee applies to ALL Classes, this is not included in your course payment- Minimum class- 10 Students.
Regular Pricing $90; Current Special $50.00
- Classroom session arrival time is 7:15 am. The Range session begins at 12:30 pm, we ask everyone Arrive by 12:30pm at the range, if you do not arrive by 12:30 pm you will not be permitted to complete the course.
- You will have 4 hours of classroom instruction and 4 hours of range time as required by the State of Tennessee for your handgun carry permit. Normal class hours 7:30am-5:00pm
- All participants must bring a reliable handgun with 50 rounds of ammunition to qualify; eye and ear protection must be worn at all times at the firing range.
- All guns subject to safety inspection, if the gun is not in proper working condition, you will not be able to qualify at the range.
- Closed toe shoes are REQUIRED and appropriate clothing for weather conditions.
- Registration must be completed on our website ONLY: you will receive an email confirmation of your course registration, additional instructions and directions to the range.
- Our instructor is a Army Veteran, NRA certified instructor as well as a State of Tennessee certified instructor with over 40 years of experience in firearms
- Range fee is $9 due upon registration and non refundable if you cancel. Minimum class size - 10 students.
- Cancellation/Rescheduling Policy- You are scheduled for the course date you register for. If you have to reschedule , there will be a $25 class rescheduling fee to move you to another class date.
If you have any additional questions please email us at: email@example.com